730 S Railroad Street

Kimberly, Wisconsin

Saturday, November 25th, 2017

Small Business Saturday Vendor Event

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Small Business Saturday Vendor Event

Join us on Small Business Saturday! We have many featured small business and vendors all ready to serve you!! Get a head start on your Holiday shopping. Find a connection with amazing local businesses. Grab lunch and a drink at Tanners while you are here. You won't be disappointed.

Candi Teske- LuLaRoe https://www.facebook.com/groups/lularoecanditeske

Matt Teske- YoDj Entertainment http://www.yodjent.com/

Jaime Ross-LuLaRoe https://m.facebook.com/groups/251287338570385

Julie Ross- Lipsense https://m.facebook.com/groups/1384521728300847

Melanie Marks Vanden Avond-LillaRose http://www.lillarose.biz/melani

Niki Deming Flanagan Pampered Chef http://www.pamperedchef.biz/nikiflanagan

Michelle Bourassa- Younique http://Www.flutterthoselashes.com/

Jessica Huss Danielczak- Pure Romance http://www.pureromance.com/jessicahuss

Brandon Barker- Big Impact Fitness

Laura Burton- Young Living

Connie Sachs Barszcz- Traveling Vineyard http://Wineguide.biz/constant

Sara Lallensack- Roden and Fields http://slallensack.myrandf.com/

Angie McMullin- Beautycounter http://www.beautycounter.com/angiemcmullin/social/255851-Back+to+School

Karen Grove- Custom Handbags http://www.facebook.com/customhandbagsbykg

Brandy Lathrop- Tupperware http://Www.my.tupperware.com/lathropbrandy

Marsha Olson- Plexus http://Shopmyplexus.com/mjolson

Emily Getchius- Paparazzi
facebook.com/groups/PaparazziEmilyG/

Sandy Spierings- Gelmoment http://www.sandyssazzyclawz.gelmoment.com/

Carissa Perrizo- Wildtree http://www.mywildtree.com/carisaperrizo

Kara Geenen- Norwex http://www.facebook.com/groups/moralfibers http://www.karageenen.norwex.biz/

Quinton Meyer- Limitless http://www.usalimitless.com/

Rick Schunk A Plus Carpet https://www.facebook.com/AplusCarpetWI/

Marissa Pankratz -31 Mythirtyone.com/marissapankratz

Josh Zorn- Scentsy https://joshandashleyzorn.scentsy.us/

Stephanie VanThiel- Beachbody www.beachbodycoach.com/svanthiel16 http://www.shakeology.com/svanthiel16

Heather Wessley -Blondies Boutique @blondiesboutique.wi

https://www.facebook.com/events/546356435707574/?acontext=%7B%22ref%22%3A%22106%22%2C%22action_histo